What Our Clients Say About Us

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Extremely professional and knowledgeable

    I have been in law enforcement for the past 25 years and have had the opportunity to work with many lawyers throughout my career. I can say without hesitation that the services provided by Allingham and Readyoff have surpassed my expectations with their professionalism and knowledge base.

    May 4, 2017
  • The Best of the Best!!

    Attorney Tom Allingham and Paralegal Melissa Desmond were the utmost professionals in dealing with our real estate closing. Their knowledge and professionalism shined. We have been using this law firm for several years and are always extremely happy with the service we receive no matter what are needs may be. Trustworthy, efficient, detail oriented - can't say enough!

    Apr 24, 2017
  • Highly Recommend!

    Dan recently helped me through a difficult real estate transaction and I found him to be extremely professional and courteous throughout the process. Also, since there were complications with some elements of my deal, Dan was highly skilled at working through all the issues and navigating around various obstacles that came up. I was lucky to have him and would hire him again in a moment. Can't say enough good things!

    Mar 16, 2017
  • After contacting three attorneys...

    Atty. Readyoff accepted my case. It was a tenant eviction. Atty. Readyoff made the process much more palatable as the paperwork was a bit overwhelming. He was very professional, kind, and encouraging as to an "ugly" process. He contacted the court system, filed the paperwork, set up the marshal's appointments to talk to the tenant, and accompanied me to the court. The best part of the service he provides was his continued communication. I knew what was going on through his conversations and guidance. I do not hestitate to highly recommend Atty. Readyoff and his firm. In a difficult situation, Atty. Readyoff proved himself with a very positive outcome for me.

    Feb 23, 2017
  • Highly Recommend

    I recommend them to friends Misty did my case she was extremely helpful and answered my questions without hesitation this law firm is extremely knowledgeable I would highly recommend this firm to everyone.

    Dec 9, 2016
  • Great

    Attorney Allingham is a very professional lawyer with tremendous experience. He is always helpful and respectful while also seeing/treating myself as a person and relating with me rather than just as a client. Great person as well as lawyer. Recommend to any and all.

    Mar 11, 2016
  • My go to Attorney

    Tom is a fantastic Attorney. I have had the pleasure of working with him on several occasions. One in particular wasn't so pleasant. Tom was excellent through that whole process. He has a wonderful way of helping you to understand your situation. Tom is a very knowledgeable attorney with a great demeanor, who is strong and gets the job done. Whatever my situation, good or bad, buying a home, starting a business, or bailing me out of a mess, he's the one I call on. I've recommended him to friends and family, with great feedback.

    Dec 29, 2015
  • Very Satisfied with Allingham & Readyoff, LLC

    I have had the opportunity to work with this Law Firm. Every person on staff is extremely pleasant, as well as, knowledgeable. Tom was very helpful in explaining anything I needed to know. He always updated me on my case when there was a change, or something important I needed to know. I have also had the opportunity to work with Attorneys' Daniel and Misty. Both were extremely helpful and answered all of my questions without hesitation as well. This Law Firm is extremely knowledgeable, pleasant, and I would recommend the Firm to anyone.

    Aug 25, 2015
  • AWESOME

    TOM AND HIS TEAM HAVE BEEN OUR FAMILY'S "GO TO GUY" WHEN WE HAVE A LEGAL NEED OR PROBLEM. WE ARE ALWAYS TREATED WELL, KEPT INFORMED AND VERY SATISFIED WITH THEIR PERFORMANCE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !

    Jun 24, 2015
  • Approachable legal advice

    I've always found Tom to be particularly easy to talk to. He doesn't give just a pat quick answer but really thinks about the situation so a proper course of action can formulated. A good guy to have on your side.

    Jun 23, 2015
  • Fantastic Team to have on your side.

    They really are a great to have on your side. I'm extremely pleased with everyone . Known them for 5 yrs and has been a pleasure.

    Jun 23, 2015

Request Your Free Consultation Today

Tell Us About Your Case or Call (860) 288-5343

Send My Information